GENERAL SALES INQUIRIES

info@pipergear.com
(619) 424-2222

SALES DEPT.

Brandon Strahl
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
bstrahl@pipergear.com
(917) 859-7295

Dino Riggott
Director - Key Accounts Sales
dino@pipergear.com
(619) 424-2222 ext. 301

Gary Stadler
National Account Manager
gstadler@pipergear.com
(281) 620-4795

Marcel Argoud
Dealer and Distributor Sales
/ Direct Military Sales
marcel@pipergear.com
Direct Line: (619) 616-2627
(619) 424-2222 ext. 304







MARKETING DEPT.

Janet Miller
Director of Marketing
janet@pipergear.com
(619) 424-2222

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Reggie Regala
Director of Product Development
reggie@pipergear.com
(619) 424-2222 ext. 307


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Warranty Repairs warranty@pipergear.com

 

Sandpiper of California Sales Office

Sandpiper of California
687 Anita Street
Suite A
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Toll Free: (866) 424-6622
Phone: (619) 424-2222
Fax: (619) 423-9599
E-Mail: info@sandpiperca.com

 

Untitled Document